Prof. Walter Salzburger
walter.salzburger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
Professor

Brigitte Aeschbach
brigitte.aeschbach@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 00
Staff
Secretary & Lab Manager

Dr. Daniel Berner
daniel.berner@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 07
Group Leader

Nicolas Boileau
nicolas.boileau@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
Staff
Lab Technician

Dr. Athimed El Taher
athimed.eltaher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 03
PostDoc

Quiterie Haenel
quiterie.haenel@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 05
PhD Student

Dr. Adrian Indermaur
a.indermaur@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Head of Animal Facility

Nicolas Lichilin Ortiz
nicolas.lichilinortiz@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PhD Student

Telma Laurentino
telma.laurentino@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PhD Student

Daniel Lüscher
daniel.luescher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 34 66
Staff
Technician

Dr. Milan Malinsky
milan.malinsky@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Michael Matschiner
michaelmatschiner@mac.com
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Fabrizia Ronco
fabrizia.ronco@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
PostDoc

Attila Rüegg
attila.rueegg@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Animal Caretaker

Dr. Lukas Widmer
lukas.widmer@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 03
PostDoc

Lukas Zimmermann
lukas.zimmermann@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 71
Staff
IT Technician

Dr. Carolin Sommer-Trembo
carolin.sommer-trembo@unibas.ch
061 207 03 05
PostDoc

Marcos Da Silva
marcosaurelio.dasilva@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PhD Student

Virginie Ricci
virginie.ricci@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
PhD Student

Dr. Björn Stelbrink
bjoern.stelbrink@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PostDoc

Dr. Julia M. I. Barth
j.barth@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 04
PostDoc

Dr. Tomasz Mamos
t.mamos@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PostDoc

Tanja Brechbühl
tanja.brechbuehl@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Aenea Meier
aenea.meier@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Michael Rechsteiner
michael.rechsteiner@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
MSc Student

Charlotte Huyghe
charlotte.huyghe@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PhD Student


Team

Former Team Members